Menu

A BRONKKA

Monday 14 June 2021 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: VOC’ QUE E O DISCARADO (RESPOSTA) Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA F Dm Gm C7 O Malandro da ‘rea j’ me Confirmou, Ele…

Friday 16 April 2021 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: TANGOLANDO Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA G Em Am D7 O tango da argentina com o nosso pagode baiano G Em Am Surgiu…

Tuesday 16 February 2021 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: ROLAVA LOVE Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA G D amor, amor, quero saber C G C D porque vc n’o vouta, agente tem…

Saturday 19 December 2020 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: NA COC’ Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA Segue na sequencia de: F (F Dm Gm C) Al’ minha favela, bote o lantern’o porque…

Wednesday 21 October 2020 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: MARIA Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA Introdu”o: E F#m E F#m B7 (2x) E A E na madrugada fria, nos meus sonhos te…

Sunday 23 August 2020 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: MAMBOLEIO Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA E C#m F#m Esse ‘ o novo jeito das mulheres B7 E Responderem sim ou n’o C#m…

Thursday 25 June 2020 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: E A BRONKKA Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA (Intro) G Bm C Bm Am D G Qual foi vei esse semblante avexado em…

Monday 27 April 2020 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: CYCLONE Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA hide this tab Intro: E|———————————————| B|———————————————| G|—7-7-7-7—7-7-7-7—7-7-7-7—7–7——–| D|-5——————-4————-7–5——| A|———–5——————-5————-| E|———————————————| G C Cyclone n’o ‘ marca de…

Friday 28 February 2020 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: BANHO DE SOL Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA C G G#m Am F G C Banho de De Sol Queta Menina.T’ na areia…

Tuesday 31 December 2019 | A BRONKKA

Song Title: ABA RETA Artist / Singer: A BRONKKA Em7 Bm7 Se meu traje te incomoda Em7 L’ no gueto eu to na moda Bm7…