Menu

A FINE FRENZY

Monday 11 October 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: SWAN SONG Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY (1 (Intro) C ( C Dm Gm F ) (2x) C C Am Wretched, look…

Saturday 4 September 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: STOOD UP Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY Intro:Am C F Dm (2x) Am C We are not frightened anymore F Dm We…

Thursday 29 July 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: RIVERSONG Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY Capo 2 A D A I laid down by the river’s edge A D A I…

Tuesday 22 June 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: RANGERS Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY hide this tab Intro: Am C Am C E|————————————————————————-| B|————————————————————————-| G|————————————————————————-| D|—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2—2———| A|-0—0—0—0—0—0—0—0—3—3—3—3—3—3—3—3———–| E|————————————————————————-| Am C…

Sunday 16 May 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: PINESONG Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY Intro: Em G A C Em G A C The time has come for giving up.…

Friday 9 April 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: NOW IS THE START Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY 1 Capo 1 C Hey! Do you hear, do you hear, that sound?…

Wednesday 3 March 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: NEW HEIGHTS Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY (2 (Intro) F Am C (3x) F Am Am ( C ) ( F )…

Monday 25 January 2021 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: NEAR TO YOU Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY (Intro) C F C F C F He and i had something beautiful Dm…

Saturday 19 December 2020 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: LOVESICK Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY Intro: Bb A Dm (2x) Bb A Sweet as a fox Dm Calm in a crowd…

Thursday 12 November 2020 | A FINE FRENZY

Song Title: LIFESIZE Artist / Singer: A FINE FRENZY (Intro) D A D A D A We stood so tall we caught a plane D…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3