Menu

AARON TIPPIN

Thursday 14 October 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: THERE AIN’T NOTHIN’ WRONG WITH THE RADIO Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN Intro hide this tab G G |—————————————————–5———-5——– |—————————————————–5———-5——– |—————————————————–6———-6——– |-1~2-1~2-1~2———–1~2-1~2-1~2————7———-7——– |—————-4>2———————4>2——–7———-7——–…

Tuesday 21 September 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: THE SOUND OF YOUR GOODBYE (STICKS AND STONES) Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN Transcribed by: Alfredo Barbieri (G) (G)Girl I’ve got scars and…

Sunday 29 August 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: THE SKY’S GOT THE BLUES Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN (1) (G)High up in the sky the not a(C)cloud is floatin’ by, It’s…

Friday 6 August 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: THE MAN THAT CAME BETWEEN US (WAS ME) Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN G C G D G G D It’s taken me…

Wednesday 14 July 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: THE CALL OF THE WILD Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN Chords: E7 022×30 A7 x02020 B x24442 G 355433 Intro (keep playing Em7…

Monday 21 June 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: THAT’S AS CLOSE AS I’LL GET Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN INTRO: E C#m D E C#m D E C#m D E C#m…

Saturday 29 May 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: STICKS AND STONES Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN 1 (G)Girl i’ve got scars,and i’ve seen stars,From (C)men nearly (D)twice my (G)size.Hit with sticks…

Thursday 6 May 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: SHE MADE A MEMORY OUT OF ME Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN *Baare Chords* (Verse 1) (G)Your’e lookin’ at a man who’s almost…

Tuesday 13 April 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: SHE FEELS LIKE A BRAND NEW MAN TONIGHT Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN Intro: (E) (E) Her (E) last lonely teardrop fell A(G)long…

Sunday 21 March 2021 | AARON TIPPIN

Song Title: READ BETWEEN THE LINES Artist / Singer: AARON TIPPIN (1) (E)I’ve got some mighty tall tales,from livin’ hard and fast. (E)I’m a walkin’,…

Page 1 of 5:1 2 3 4  Last