Menu

ABBA

Sunday 3 July 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: TIGER Artist / Singer: ABBA Also play it by tuning down ‘ step (Eb,Ab,Db,Gb,Bb,Eb). Db would be D, Eb would be E Ab…

Sunday 19 June 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THE WINNER TAKES IT ALL Artist / Singer: ABBA G I don’t wanna talk D About the things we’ve gone through Am Though…

Sunday 5 June 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THE WAY OLD FRIENDS DO Artist / Singer: ABBA Intro: D G D A D D G A D You and I can…

Sunday 22 May 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THE VISITORS Artist / Singer: ABBA INTRO: A D A I hear the doorbell ring and suddenly the panic takes me D A…

Sunday 8 May 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THE PIPER Artist / Singer: ABBA VERSE: (Bm) They came from the hills And they came from the valleys and the plains They…

Sunday 24 April 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THE NAME OF THE GAME Artist / Singer: ABBA F#m C#m F#m C#m I’ve seen you twice, in a short time F#m C#m…

Sunday 10 April 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THE KING HAS LOST HIS CROWN Artist / Singer: ABBA Intro chords Am9(x02413 or657555) D9(xxx021 or xx5455) D G C G E+(x02110) Am…

Sunday 27 March 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THE DAY BEFORE YOU CAME Artist / Singer: ABBA Em B7 I must have left my house at eight because I always do…

Sunday 13 March 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THAT’S ME Artist / Singer: ABBA CAPO 1 INTRO piano part for guitar: Xxx322 xxx442 (Dm7 F) VERSE: F D Are you sure…

Sunday 27 February 2022 | ABBA

Song Title: THANK YOU FOR THE MUSIC Artist / Singer: ABBA C Cdim Dm7 G7 C Gm7 C7 I’m nothing special, in fact I’m a…

Page 1 of 10:1 2 3 4  Last