Menu

ABBA

Sunday 10 October 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: S.O.S Artist / Singer: ABBA Dmin A7 Var ‘r den lycka som Dmin jag an g’ng dr’mde om? Dmin A7 Du har f’rl’ndrat…

Sunday 26 September 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: S’LO HAY UN GANADOR Artist / Singer: ABBA La canci’n est’ originalmente en F# pero yo la transport’ un semitono arriba para mayor…

Sunday 12 September 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: ROCK ME Artist / Singer: ABBA Rock me, give me that kick now Rock me, show me that trick now Roll me, you…

Sunday 29 August 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: RING RING Artist / Singer: ABBA I will give the lyrics with the chords and after that I will give the bass line…

Sunday 15 August 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: REINA DEL BAILE Artist / Singer: ABBA INTRO A D A D x 2 E C# Al bailar, al girar F#m B7 Sabes…

Sunday 1 August 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: PUT ON YOUR WHITE SOMBRERO Artist / Singer: ABBA (intro) C C C C G G G G G G G7 G7 G7…

Sunday 18 July 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: PEOPLE NEED LOVE Artist / Singer: ABBA Intro chord: B Chorus: B E People need hope People need lovin F# B People need…

Sunday 4 July 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: OUR LAST SUMMER Artist / Singer: ABBA VERSE (D) The summer (D/C#) air was soft and (Bm7) warm The feeling (D/A) right, the…

Sunday 20 June 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: ONE OF US Artist / Singer: ABBA G G7+ Bm Em Em7 They passed me by, all of those great romances C G…

Sunday 6 June 2021 | ABBA

Song Title: ONE MAN, ONE WOMAN Artist / Singer: ABBA F#m 244222 Bm7 x24232 or 797777 B7 x21202 or x24242 or 797877 Esus4 022200 C#m7…

Page 1 of 8:1 2 3 4  Last