Menu

ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Friday 20 March 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: YA NO ME INSPIRAS NADA Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ Ya no me inspiras nada L Y M Abel Vel’squez/Rodrigo Ramirez intro: G…

Wednesday 11 March 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: UN HOMBRE COM’N Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ G D9/F# Fui un ni’o como todos Dm7 G7 C Con el lodo en los…

Monday 2 March 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: SOLA Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ Intro: Bm – C#m – F#m (2 veces) F#m Es ella Bm C#m F#m La misma que…

Saturday 22 February 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: SIN VOS Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ G Sin Vos la lluvia austral D9/B ha perpetrado al sol del norte Am C G…

Thursday 13 February 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: S’LO Y SIN T’ Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ Autor: Abel vel’squez E C# F# B7 E C# F# B7 E E C#…

Tuesday 4 February 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: ROSA DE LOS VIENTOS Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ Intro: G – D – C (2) G D Barca de piel, C C7/B…

Sunday 26 January 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: QUE PASAR’A Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ G Que pasaria? B7 Em Si te encuentro por error en la neblina Dm7 G7 C…

Friday 17 January 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: QUE FUE DE T’ Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ D Como de costumbre D9/C# te dispones a dormir Em con la fe en…

Wednesday 8 January 2020 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: POR ELLA YO Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ G Por ella yo A A/Bb Bm Me perder’a naveg’ndola quiz’s F#m G G/F# Em…

Monday 30 December 2019 | ABEL VELAZQUEZ

Song Title: POBRE DE T’ Artist / Singer: ABEL VELAZQUEZ A capela… El mismo gran final la misma historia desperto el mismo ‘dame tiempo, no…

Page 1 of 5:1 2 3 4  Last