Menu

ABRACADABRA

Wednesday 6 October 2021 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: SE’OR JUEZ, NO DOY MAS Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA F# Bm E A F# Bm D E La, la, la, la, la,…. se’or…

Thursday 19 August 2021 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: SE ME ESCAPA DE LAS MANOS Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA D Como iba a pensar, Bm Que perder’a por so’ar, G Nunca imagin’,…

Friday 2 July 2021 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: QUISIERA SER Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA Intro: E7 Am Cm G F# F E Am D7 G G Em Am Am7 Quisiera ser…

Saturday 15 May 2021 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: QUIERO VOLVER A SENTIR ESE COSQUILLEO Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA Esta cancion se la dedico a mi ni’a hermosa…. Yarely TE AMO!!!! INTRODUCCION:…

Sunday 28 March 2021 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: QUEDATE Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA es mi primera cansion q mando ojala les guste porfa califiquenla y un saludo para stefani DEL cole…

Monday 8 February 2021 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: QUE ME AMAS Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA G D Si vos decis que tanto me queres G si me juras que no queres…

Tuesday 22 December 2020 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: PUERTO LIM’N Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA Intro: Dm Gm A7 Dm Gm Dm Gm Dm Dm Gm Sentado junto al mar me empiezo…

Wednesday 4 November 2020 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: POR ESO Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA G Am Por esas que pasamos juntos Am por ese tiempo de amor que nos brindamos D7…

Thursday 17 September 2020 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: MUCHACHA ADOLESCENTE Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA A Em/A Bm7 A Em/A Vos sos una dulce adolescente Bm7 A Em/A que aprob’ por accidente…

Friday 31 July 2020 | ABRACADABRA

Song Title: MI GRAN AMOR Artist / Singer: ABRACADABRA D Yo no se por que A puedes confiar a’n G en mi coraz’n Em A…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3