Menu

ABRIGO CENTRAL

Wednesday 22 April 2020 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: UM EU N’O PEREC’VEL Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: D A Em G A (2x) Bm G G/F# Todo esse tempo que…

Thursday 5 March 2020 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: UM DIA INCOMUM Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: G C9 (4x) G C9 Tem gente que passa o dia inteiro G C9…

Friday 17 January 2020 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: UM CAMPE’O Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: D5 Bb5 G5 C5 (2x) D5 Bb5 Voc’ diz que j’ sabe o que quer…

Saturday 30 November 2019 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: SIMPLESMENTE VOC’ Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro.: D D D9 D D9 F#m Pra que insistir nessas loucuras D D9 D F#m…

Sunday 13 October 2019 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: QUEM Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: A5 D5 A5 A5 Quem vai tirar nossas d’vidas? Qual ‘ o caminho a seguir? D5…

Monday 26 August 2019 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: O COLAR Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro.: Bm Bm/A G9 F# (3X) Bm A Ela se foi e s’ deixou aqui Bm…

Tuesday 9 July 2019 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: NO FIM DO T’NEL Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: C#m A9 E B9 C#m Gestos loucos A Mem’ria confusa F#m Sinais de…

Wednesday 22 May 2019 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: LEGADO SUJO Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: D E/D (2X) D ‘ melhor achar que a vida ‘ mesmo colorida Bm E…

Thursday 4 April 2019 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: EST’ EM MIM Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: (Am F G Am) Am De tardezinha e eu aqui F Por entre os…

Friday 15 February 2019 | ABRIGO CENTRAL

Song Title: ESPELHO DO MEDO Artist / Singer: ABRIGO CENTRAL Intro: D5 B5 (4x) D5 A5 G5 C5 A humanidade ‘ moda, pra n’o dizer…