Menu

ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Tuesday 28 September 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: SEM TER RAZ’O Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS E A Outra viagem E A Inicia devagar E A Quando te vejo Bm E…

Saturday 28 August 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: SEM SOLU”O Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS base: L’ – SOL refr’o: MI – F’#m – R’ – L’ – SOL – F’…

Friday 30 July 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: ROUTE 66 Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS A D A NOW IF YOU EVER PLAN TO MOTOR WEST D A TRAVEL MY WAY,…

Wednesday 30 June 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: REM’DIO Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS hide this tab 1|——————————————| 2|—–3———3———3———3——| 2x 3|—2———0———0———0——–| 4|-0——0–2——2———————–| 5|———————2——-2-0——0—| 6|——————————————| D A G ESSE REM’DIO JAMAIS VAI…

Monday 31 May 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: QUEM ME DERA Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS INTRO: A E D E E A B QUEM ME DERA OUVIR ELA CONTAR PR’…

Saturday 1 May 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: O TRUQUE J’ ACONTECEU Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS Intro: E E Voc’ prestou aten”o demais na coisa errada G Comprou a ideia…

Thursday 1 April 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: O NOME DESSA RUA Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS B D E F# Pa-ra-ru-a-pa pa-ra-ru-a B D E F# Pa-ra-ru-a-pa pa-ra-ru-a B D…

Tuesday 2 March 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: O DIA D ‘ HOJE Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS D F G O DIA D ‘ HOJE D F G DE HOJE…

Sunday 31 January 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: NOUTRO LUGAR Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS G HOJE CEDO EU ACORDEI C DECIDIDO A TE ESQUECER G OUTRO DIA, J’ N’O SEI…

Friday 1 January 2021 | ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS

Song Title: MINHA FAMA DE MAU Artist / Singer: ACUSTICOS VALVULADOS INTRO: A (E) A MEU BEM ‘S VEZES DIZ QUE DESEJA IR AO CINEMA…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4