Menu

ADAM BRAND

Friday 30 October 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: WE’RE MAKIN UP Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND (capoIII) E There’s a rumour goin’ round that it’s lookin’ like splitsville between us A…

Saturday 10 October 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: UNCLE PETE Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND A D My Uncle Pete was a trucker, riding down the Nullarbor plain a E ten…

Tuesday 22 September 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: THIS TIME OF YEAR Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND Intro Chords: A D A D A There?s a summer moon shining through my…

Thursday 3 September 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: THE GOOD THINGS IN LIFE Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND Capo 2nd INTRO D E||–2—-2——–3h2-0——–| B||–3——-3————3—–| G||–2———-2————2–| D||–0————————–| A||—————————–| E||—————————–| This Tab is…

Saturday 15 August 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: THE ANZAC Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND CAPO 2 INTRO: G D Dsus4 D C C7/E C X 2 G When 1914 began…

Monday 27 July 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: THATS EVERYTHING Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND Intro: C F C F G verse 1: F C As hard as I’ve been working…

Tuesday 7 July 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: THAT WAS US Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND Intro: C F G C F G C F C Twenty dollars out of momma’s…

Thursday 18 June 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: SHE’S COUNTRY Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND Intro D F G D X2 D She was born out in the sticks C In…

Sunday 31 May 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: SENORITAS Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND Capo II Intro C NC C I don’t dance the Cucaracha G I don’t play the Moochachas…

Tuesday 12 May 2020 | ADAM BRAND

Song Title: NOTHIN’S GONNA SLOW ME DOWN Artist / Singer: ADAM BRAND hide this tab A B D E* E F# G#m |—5—7—5—7—-0—2—4—| |—5—7—7—9—-0—2—4—| |—6—8—7—9—-1—3—4—|…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4