Menu

ADAM HOOD

Wednesday 5 August 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: THIS HOUSE Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD Intro: Bm A G F# (4x) Bm A G F# This house is a graveyard for…

Sunday 19 July 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: THE SHAPE OF THINGS Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD G I been trying hard to hold up my end of the deal C…

Thursday 2 July 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: THE COUNTRIEST Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD 2 Capo 2 verse 1 A Ain’t it cool we can turn on that A. M.…

Monday 15 June 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: POSTCARDS AND PAYPHONES Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD Intro: G C Verse: G C G C I don’t know much more desolate G…

Friday 29 May 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: PLAY SOMETHING WE KNOW Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD Capo 2 Intro Chords: G D Cadd9 G G D Cadd9 G G D…

Tuesday 12 May 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: ONCE THEYRE GONE Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD Capo: 2 G Am C G I was eastbound out of Dallas on Valentine’s Day…

Saturday 25 April 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: MILLION MILES AWAY Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD Tune down 1/2 step Chords may not line up exactly Intro: Cadd9,G,D,G,Cadd9,G,D,G,Cadd9,G,D,Em,Cadd9,G,D,G Cadd9 G D…

Wednesday 8 April 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: LATE NIGHT DINER Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD Intro: E A E There’s a late night diner on the south side of town…

Sunday 22 March 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: KILLING THE BLUES Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD E Esus E Esus Leaves were falling just like embers E A In colors red…

Thursday 5 March 2020 | ADAM HOOD

Song Title: I WANNA BE WITH YOU Artist / Singer: ADAM HOOD Capo 4 D Put down the cigarettes D Don’t take those sleepin’ pills…

Page 1 of 2:1 2