Menu

ADAM LAMBERT

Thursday 23 September 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: THINGS I DIDNT SAY Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT INTRO Bm F#m E VERSE I Bm Maybe I got it wrong F#m How…

Wednesday 25 August 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: THESE BOYS Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT C G Am Ooh, you think I’m calling stupid, stupid C Em Mmm, where you think…

Tuesday 27 July 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: THERE I SAID IT Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT INTRO F# A#/D D#m C#m/E B Bm F# Verso I F# A#/D D#m You…

Monday 28 June 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: THE LIGHT Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT D Am G I’m the rush of a bleeding heart I’m the bruise of a rough…

Sunday 30 May 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: TAKE BACK Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT Bm G D F# Bm All you ever think is gimme gimme D E But you…

Saturday 1 May 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: SLEEPWALKER Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT (chords) Am C G F (Played the whole song) I saw a picture of you Hanging in…

Friday 2 April 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: SHAME Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT INTRO Db Eb Verso I Db Eb Db Eb Think by now I would’ve learned just how…

Wednesday 3 March 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: SHADY Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT Verse 1: Dm F Baby, I’m on the hunt Bb C Baby, I got my target on…

Wednesday 3 February 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: RUNNIN Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT I guess, Runnin’ is one of the songs that shows Adam’s voice off to advantage the best…

Tuesday 5 January 2021 | ADAM LAMBERT

Song Title: RUMORS Artist / Singer: ADAM LAMBERT INTRO F Fmaj7 F Bb C Dm VERSE I F I guess we’re in deep Fmaj7 F…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4