Menu

ADICTS

Wednesday 18 December 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: YOU’LL NEVER WALK ALONE Artist / Singer: ADICTS B Walk on… (walk on) Walk on… (walk on) E With hope F# In your…

Thursday 5 December 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: WE AIN’T GOT A SAY Artist / Singer: ADICTS (intro) D A G D G D A D D A G D G…

Friday 22 November 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: VIVA LA REVOLUTION Artist / Singer: ADICTS Intro: Db6 E5 Gb5 B6 C6 x2 Viva! Verse: Db Into the dungeon with the evil…

Saturday 9 November 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD’S GOING MAD Artist / Singer: ADICTS (intro 4x) D D# D D# My Mummy, My Daddy, My Sister, My…

Sunday 27 October 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: THAT’S HAPPINESS Artist / Singer: ADICTS (intro 4x) G Em G Em Drunks with drinks G Em Druggies with drugs G Em sadists…

Monday 14 October 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: SHE’S A ROCKER Artist / Singer: ADICTS (intro 4x) Em Em if you go down to that basement where the rhythm creeps you…

Tuesday 1 October 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: ROSSINI Artist / Singer: ADICTS (intro) C E7 Am F (2x) (pausa) C E7 Am F (3x) G ( C E7 Am F…

Wednesday 18 September 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: REAKY DEAKY BOYS AND GIRLS Artist / Singer: ADICTS (intro 2x) F C G C C One Reaky Deaky Boy G Two Reaky…

Thursday 5 September 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: POPCORN Artist / Singer: ADICTS G Your not much trouble Bb I’ve seen it before D We’re off to the movies G We…

Friday 23 August 2019 | ADICTS

Song Title: MR. HARD Artist / Singer: ADICTS (intro 11x) A E G G# ( A E G G# ) Put on your dancing boots,…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3