Menu

ADORADORES

Wednesday 19 May 2021 | ADORADORES

Song Title: CHORA ISRAEL Artist / Singer: ADORADORES DA MADRUGADA Am Dm Quando em cativeiro te levaram de Si’o G C E os teus sacerdotes…

Wednesday 17 March 2021 | ADORADORES

Song Title: NA MESA DO REI Artist / Singer: ADORADORES DO REI B E B Disseram que eu n’o ia conseguir F# Disseram que os…

Tuesday 16 March 2021 | ADORADORES

Song Title: INCOMPAR’VEL Artist / Singer: ADORADORES DO REI Intro: Bm G D A Bm G Sangue derramado , gra’a revelada D F#m em Cristo…

Sunday 17 May 2020 | ADORADORES

Song Title: TUA VONTADE Artist / Singer: ADORADORES Intro: E F#m7 D9 D9 E F#m7 E/G# A A Norte ou sul, noite ou di____a, eu…

Wednesday 6 May 2020 | ADORADORES

Song Title: SOMENTE TEU Artist / Singer: ADORADORES Intro: Em9 G7+ D Em G D G Em9 D G Em D G D4 D Eu…

Saturday 25 April 2020 | ADORADORES

Song Title: SANTO SOMENTE ‘ O SENHOR Artist / Singer: ADORADORES Intro: C – F/C (2x) C G/B Am Santo somente ‘ o Senhor F…

Tuesday 14 April 2020 | ADORADORES

Song Title: N’O H’ O QUE TEMER Artist / Singer: ADORADORES Intro: A9 D9 A9 D9 D A9 Eu sou o Senhor, Rei de Israel…

Friday 3 April 2020 | ADORADORES

Song Title: JEUS TU ‘S A MINHA VIDA Artist / Singer: ADORADORES Intro: G Am/G G Am/G G G Jesus, Tu es a minha vida.…

Monday 23 March 2020 | ADORADORES

Song Title: HALLELUJAH Artist / Singer: ADORADORES C Am Gl’ria ao Pai e ao Filho e ao Esp’rito Santo, C Am ao Deus que ‘,…

Thursday 12 March 2020 | ADORADORES

Song Title: GRANDE DEUS Artist / Singer: ADORADORES Intro: E E D A E E D A E A/E E E A/E E Em Tua…

Page 1 of 2:1 2