Menu

ADRIANA

Saturday 14 August 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: VOLTE PRA MIM Artist / Singer: ADRIANA Introd. { C F/A Bb G } C G/B F/A Mais um dos que estavam comigo…

Tuesday 3 August 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: VOAR EM TUAS ASAS Artist / Singer: ADRIANA (intro) F Eb Bb (3x) Db Eb F F Bb A cada passo na estrada…

Friday 23 July 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: TU ‘S SANTO Artist / Singer: ADRIANA B(add9) F#(add9) T’o longe procurei G#m(add9) E(add9) No mais simples estavas t’o perto de mim O…

Monday 12 July 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: TOCAR EM TUAS VESTES Artist / Singer: ADRIANA Tocar em Tuas Vestes INT: (Bm G A) 3x Bm G Bm G Eu sei…

Thursday 1 July 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: TEU MILAGRE Artist / Singer: ADRIANA Em D/F# G N’o d’ pra se medir Em D/F# G N’o d’ pra comparar Am7 G/B…

Sunday 20 June 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: TEU AMOR SENHOR Artist / Singer: ADRIANA Bb F/A Como ‘ bom estar aqui Eb/G Fsus4 F Em tua casa meu Senhor Bb9…

Wednesday 9 June 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: TEU AMOR ‘ MAIOR Artist / Singer: ADRIANA G D ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ Em C ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘ ‘…

Saturday 29 May 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: TE FAREI VENCER Artist / Singer: ADRIANA Am Fmaj7 No sil’ncio desse quarto C G/B Com essa dor dentro do peito Am Fmaj7…

Tuesday 18 May 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: TE ENGRANDECER Artist / Singer: ADRIANA C7+ D/C Te engrandecer e adorar Bm7 Em7 ‘ Sant’ssimo, neste lugar C(add9) D/C Te engrandecer e…

Friday 7 May 2021 | ADRIANA

Song Title: SE COMPREENDESSES O DOM DE DEUS Artist / Singer: ADRIANA Se compreendesses o Dom de Deus Se compreendesses o amor que Deus tem…

Page 1 of 9:1 2 3 4  Last