Menu

ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Monday 14 December 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: TUDO PASSA Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Introdu”o: F / % / Am / Dm / Gm / % / Bb/C…

Tuesday 1 December 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: SAUDADE VEM Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA D A Bm O que ‘ que voc’ foi fazer comigo G D Me…

Wednesday 18 November 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: S’ FALTAVA VOC’ Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Intrdu”o: Gb7+ / % / Abm7 / % / Bbm7 / % /…

Thursday 5 November 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: QUANDO A GENTE BRIGA Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Introdu”o: D Bm G7+ Em A A7/4 hide this tab Solo: 32-23-25…

Friday 23 October 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: ME AJUDE A TE ESQUECER Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Introdu”o: A A C#m Fa’a alguma coisa, me ajude a te…

Saturday 10 October 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: JUVENTUDE Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Intro: Fm7/9 Cm7/9 Ab7+ /%/ Dm5-/7 G7/9+ Cm7 Cm7 Fm7 Vem….me mostra que voc’ vale…

Sunday 27 September 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: HOMENAGEM AO MALANDRO Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA (RAP) Eu fui fazer um samba em homenagem a nata da malandragem que…

Monday 14 September 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: FIM DE NOITE Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Introdu’ao: G# Fm 2x G Fm Voc’ nunca vai me ver sofrer G…

Tuesday 1 September 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: FICA COMIGO Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Introdu”o: A (Capela) Eb Cm O nosso amor ‘ lindo, t’o lindo Ab Eb…

Wednesday 19 August 2020 | ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA

Song Title: EU TE AMO Artist / Singer: ADRYANA E A RAPAZIADA Introdu”o: Bm7 F#m7 Bm7 F#m7 Bm7 C#m7 A D A/C# Bm7 F#m7/9 Bm7…

Page 1 of 2:1 2