Menu

AEROSMITH

Thursday 26 March 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: YOU SEE ME CRYING Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Intro: C G Am F C G You See Me Crying Am F G Don’t…

Thursday 19 March 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: WHAT IT TAKES Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Intro: G D4 Em7 D C G D There goes my old girlfriend, there’s another diamond…

Thursday 12 March 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: WHAT COULD HAVE BEEN LOVE Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Verse: D I wake up and wonder G Bm how everything went wrong A…

Thursday 5 March 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: WE ALL FALL DOWN Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH 1 Capo 1 Intro: Cm Bb D# Cm Bb G#7 verse 1 Cm Bb G#…

Thursday 27 February 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: UNCLE SALTY Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Intro: C,D (four times) Am Uncle Salty told me Stories of the lonely D A Baby, we…

Wednesday 19 February 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: TRIP HOPPIN’ Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Eb Ab I got a wild thing for you Eb Ab We’re talking hoops you got me…

Thursday 13 February 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: TOYS IN THE ATTIC Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Intro: ( E D A ) x3 E D B A A E D D…

Thursday 6 February 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: THE GRIND Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Riff 1 C#m hide this tab e|————————————— B|————————————— G|————————————— D|————————————— A|-11—11—13—13—14—14—-13~— E|-9—-9—-9—-9—-9—–9—-9—– Riff 2 A hide this…

Thursday 30 January 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: TELL ME Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH G A4 I think it’s time to realize it’s done G Em7 D I guess I have…

Thursday 23 January 2020 | AEROSMITH

Song Title: SUNSHINE Artist / Singer: AEROSMITH Intro: F#m B D A ( 4x ) riff 1, riff 2, riff 1, riff 2 hide this…

Page 1 of 7:1 2 3 4  Last