Menu

AFI

Monday 3 August 2020 | AFI

Song Title: WHITE OFFERINGS Artist / Singer: AFI Intro: Em verse 1 Em C Em If I were only C G D If I were…

Wednesday 15 July 2020 | AFI

Song Title: VERONICA SAWYER SMOKES Artist / Singer: AFI Use Barre Chords or tune half step down(i.e. Eb Ab Db Gb Bb Eb) to use…

Friday 26 June 2020 | AFI

Song Title: THIS TIME IMPERFECT Artist / Singer: AFI Intro: G D Em D x2 G D Em D I cannot leave here, I cannot…

Sunday 7 June 2020 | AFI

Song Title: THE LEAVING SONG Artist / Singer: AFI Riff 1 (ignore this for now) |———- |———- |———- |———- |-10-9—– |——-10- Soft to Loud Em…

Tuesday 19 May 2020 | AFI

Song Title: THE LEAVING SONG PT. 1 Artist / Singer: AFI Intro: Em (6x) verse: G D Am C walked away, heard them say, “Poisoned…

Thursday 30 April 2020 | AFI

Song Title: OF GREETINGS AND GOODBYES Artist / Singer: AFI hide this tab Em C G D A Dno5/F# Gno5 E|—————–3—–2—–0———–3—–| B|———–1—–3—–3—–2———–0—–| G|———–0—–0—–2—–2———–0—–| D|—–2—–2—–0—–0—–2—–2———–| A|—–2—–3—–2———–0—–5———–|…

Saturday 11 April 2020 | AFI

Song Title: MORNING STAR Artist / Singer: AFI E E C# A B F# E|—————————— G|—————————— B|–9—9——-6————— D|–9—9——-6—7—9—4— A|–7—6——-4—7—9—4— E|——————5—7—2— (E E C#) (A B…

Monday 23 March 2020 | AFI

Song Title: ENDLESSLY SHE SAID Artist / Singer: AFI verse 1 Am C Walked into our world and made G Am Horrible sounds. Am C…

Wednesday 4 March 2020 | AFI

Song Title: DAYS OF THE PHOENIX Artist / Singer: AFI Bm A Bm D G I remember when I was told of story of crushed…

Friday 14 February 2020 | AFI

Song Title: CROP TUB Artist / Singer: AFI INTRO: G A# G C Fuck G A# G C You G A# G C G A#…

Page 1 of 2:1 2