Menu

AGNALDO RAYOL

Thursday 7 October 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: WHITE CHRISTMAS Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL Introdu”o: C G7 C G7 C Dm7 C G/B Am Dm7 Cdim G7 I’m dreaming of…

Sunday 19 September 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: WHEN I FALL IN LOVE Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL Introdu”o: C C/B F A7 Dm Dm7 Fdim C Dm7 G7 C Cdim…

Wednesday 1 September 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: VOC’ ME FAZ Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL D G D A Quando estou cansado dos problemas D G A E a dor…

Saturday 14 August 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: TRISTEZA Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL INTROD: A6 D7+ Dm6 C#m7 F#7/9 B7/13 E7/9 A6 A7+ A6 Tristeza A#’ Bm7 Por favor vai…

Tuesday 27 July 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: TORMENTO D’MORE Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL Int : C Am F G C7+ Martinio, toemento d’amore il delirio f’ parte del cuore…

Thursday 8 July 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: TOCANDO EM FRENTE Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL E D Ando devagar porque j’ tive pressa A E levo esse sorriso, porque j’…

Monday 21 June 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: THEME FROM NEW YORK, NEW YORK Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL Introdu”o: D7M Em7/9 A4/7 D7M Em7/9 A4/7 D7M Starts brand the news…

Thursday 3 June 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: SOMOS IGUAIS Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL D Em F#m Bm Acabei de saber que voc’ riu de mim F#m G E depois…

Sunday 16 May 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: SERENATA DO ADEUS Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL Dm Gm Dm A7 Ai, a lua que no c’u surgiu Dm A7 Dm A7…

Wednesday 28 April 2021 | AGNALDO RAYOL

Song Title: SE TODOS FOSSEM IGUAIS A VOC’ Artist / Singer: AGNALDO RAYOL Introdu”o: D6/9 Em7 A7/9- Vai, sua vida, seu caminho ‘ de paz…

Page 1 of 6:1 2 3 4  Last