Menu

AIMER

Monday 14 September 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: WORDS Artist / Singer: AIMER 6 capo 6th Intro : F G E Am Dm E Am G “aishiteru” to wa, nante muryokuna…

Saturday 5 September 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: VOICE Artist / Singer: AIMER F C F G (2x) F G Hitori de naga sugiru yoru Dm G Am G Nee konya…

Thursday 27 August 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: ROKUTOUSEI NO YORU Artist / Singer: AIMER 1 Capo 1 Intro: G / C / Am7 Bm / Bb Am7 / D G…

Tuesday 18 August 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: REPRAY Artist / Singer: AIMER Capo 4 Intro : F G C G F G C Verse : G F G C G…

Saturday 8 August 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: REFRAIN GA SAKENDERU Artist / Singer: AIMER Intro: F G C G F G C Doushite doushite boku tachi wa Deatte shimatta no…

Friday 31 July 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: MINE Artist / Singer: AIMER 6 capo 6th Verse : F G E Am Futari wo shitte Kisetsu wo shitta Kokoro ga soko…

Wednesday 22 July 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: KYOU KARA OMOIDE Artist / Singer: AIMER F C Kyou kara omoide Dm G Am Suteki na omoide F C Ashita wa mou…

Monday 13 July 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: IRIS Artist / Singer: AIMER 6 Capo 6 Verse : G Bm Em D C G Am D Natsu no yoru ni saita…

Saturday 4 July 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: BRAVE SHINE Artist / Singer: AIMER Intro: Fm D# C# D# Verso: Fm C# Hidari te ni kakushita A#m D# Negai wa negai…

Thursday 25 June 2020 | AIMER

Song Title: AKANE SASU Artist / Singer: AIMER Intro B C# Ebm F# Ebm B C# B verse 1 F# B F# kareha mau machikado…

Page 1 of 2:1 2