Menu

AIRBAG

Saturday 20 February 2021 | AIRBAG

Song Title: YA NO RECUERDO Artist / Singer: AIRBAG hide this tab E A D G B e G# 4 6 6 5 4 4…

Sunday 7 February 2021 | AIRBAG

Song Title: Y T’ Artist / Singer: AIRBAG Base intro F# E|————–| B|————–| G|–3–4–3333–| x2 VERSO F# B Bm F# Cuando no pueda continuar, yo…

Monday 25 January 2021 | AIRBAG

Song Title: Y SI TE VAS Artist / Singer: AIRBAG La cancion esta medio tono abajo Intro Em C Y si te vas, no habr’…

Tuesday 12 January 2021 | AIRBAG

Song Title: VIVAMOS EL MOMENTO Artist / Singer: AIRBAG Capo 1 Intro: Em G D A (x4) Em G La luna en la gran ciudad…

Wednesday 30 December 2020 | AIRBAG

Song Title: VIEJOS AMIGOS Artist / Singer: AIRBAG G Em Puedo recordarte en esos momentos C D Donde no exist’a el tiempo para el sufrimiento…

Thursday 17 December 2020 | AIRBAG

Song Title: TUS OJOS ME ENGA’AN Artist / Singer: AIRBAG esta version esta mas completa con todos los pasajes entre notas, incluyendo un mejor solo…

Friday 4 December 2020 | AIRBAG

Song Title: TU BANDA Artist / Singer: AIRBAG C F Cae en la noche, siempre se despierta Bb C Mendigando satisfacci’n. C F Esta es…

Saturday 21 November 2020 | AIRBAG

Song Title: TODO PASA Artist / Singer: AIRBAG Intro: C B A B G C G Em D Porque vivir cuesta mas si abr’s los…

Sunday 8 November 2020 | AIRBAG

Song Title: TESTIGOS DE LA DESTRUCCI’N Artist / Singer: AIRBAG Intro: Em C Em C Em C G D Em C Em C Em C…

Monday 26 October 2020 | AIRBAG

Song Title: SUBE SUBE Artist / Singer: AIRBAG Em D Rem’s y rem’s, A Em y no vas a ning’n lugar. Em D No te…

Page 1 of 7:1 2 3 4  Last