Menu

AL MARTINO

Saturday 16 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: YOU DON’T KNOW ME Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Intro: G G7/13- C C7M C6 C7M G G7/13- C C7M C6 C7M You…

Friday 15 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: WHITE CHRISTMAS Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Intro: C G7 C G7 C Dm7 C G/B Am Dm7 Cdim G7 I’m dreaming of…

Thursday 14 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: WHEN YOUR LOVER HAS GONE Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Gm Cm/G Gm Ebm6 For ages and ages, the poets and sages Cdim…

Wednesday 13 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: TIME AFTER TIME Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Intro: C Am Dm7 G7 C Am Dm7 G7 C Am Dm7 G7 C Am…

Tuesday 12 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: THE SONG IS YOU Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Intro: C7M Em7 Cdim Dm7 G7 C7M Em7 Cdim Dm7 G7 I hear music…

Monday 11 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: THE SHADOW OF YOUR SMILE Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Intro: A7 Am7 D9 D7/9 D7 G Cdim B7 Em F#m7 B7 Em…

Sunday 10 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: THE LOOK OF LOVE Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Intro: Dm7 F E7 Am7 E7 Am7 D G/B Dm7 The look of love…

Saturday 9 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: THE LITTLE DRUMMER BOY Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO G Come they told me, pa-rum pum pum pum G Our new born king…

Friday 8 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: THAT’S MY DESIRE Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO G Am7 Fdim Cdim C To spend one night with you C Am7 Cdim Dm7…

Wednesday 6 March 2019 | AL MARTINO

Song Title: THAT OLD FEELING Artist / Singer: AL MARTINO Intro: Em7 A4/7 A7 D Em7 A4/7 A7 D F#m Bm7 Bm7/E F7 B7 I…

Page 1 of 7:1 2 3 4  Last