Menu

ALABAMA SHAKES

Tuesday 29 October 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: YOU AIN’T ALONE Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES F G C Bb F You aint alone, so why you lonely? G C Bb…

Wednesday 23 October 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: THIS FEELING Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES Intro G C I just kept hoping, Yeah I just kept hoping G The way would…

Thursday 17 October 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: THE GREATEST Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES B5 Well, I never meant to be the greatest E5 I only ever want to be…

Friday 11 October 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: RISE TO THE SUN Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES Intro: verse 1: G E D A All I believe in is a dream…

Saturday 5 October 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: ON YOUR WAY Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES E A E A On your way to God, did you think of me? E…

Sunday 29 September 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: MISS YOU Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES verse 1 D I’m gonna miss you E And your Mickey Mouse tattoo A A7 And…

Monday 23 September 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: I FOUND YOU Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES G This isn’t sometimes Em Yeah its for always G Em Bm If i’m gonna…

Tuesday 17 September 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: I AIN’T THE SAME Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES Intro: C#m Ab B B B (4x) E Well I’ve been going through the…

Wednesday 11 September 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: HEAVY CHEVY Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES C He asked me not to go so fast Slow your roll down baby F He…

Thursday 5 September 2019 | ALABAMA SHAKES

Song Title: HEARTBREAKER Artist / Singer: ALABAMA SHAKES Intro: G Am G Am How was I supposed to know you was a heartbreaker? G I…

Page 1 of 2:1 2