Menu

ALAN REZENDE

Monday 30 September 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: VOC’ E EU Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Intro: G Bm A hide this tab (G) (Bm) (A) E|———2———————————-| B|—————-3—–2———————| G|——4———4—–2———————| (2x) D|———————-2———————|…

Wednesday 25 September 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: VOC’ DE MIM Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Capotraste 1′ casa Intro: C Am G F (C) C Levei um tempo Em7 At’…

Friday 20 September 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: SORTE OU ACASO – STAY Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Capotraste 1 Intro: Am7/E G/B F9 (F/C) Am7/E Como eu n’o pude perceber…

Saturday 14 September 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: S’ FALTOU VOC’ Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Capotraste 1′ casa Base da musica toda: Am Em7 Dm7 Am Em7 Intro E ela…

Tuesday 10 September 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: NOSSA CAN”O Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Capotraste na 1′ casa Intro: Am G F/C Dm 1′ Parte Am O tempo passou G…

Thursday 5 September 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: ME ENTREGAR Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Intro: D A B G D O amor que me habitava A Contigo partiu B Quando…

Saturday 31 August 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: FORTALECIO NA PALAVRA Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Intro: C G Am F C G L’mpada para os meus p’s Am F ‘…

Monday 26 August 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: FORTALECIDO NA PALAVRA Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Intro: C G Am F C G L’mpada para os meus p’s Am F ‘…

Wednesday 21 August 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: FICAREMOS BEM Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Intro: E A C# A B E A noite chegou A Senti a sua falta C#…

Friday 16 August 2019 | ALAN REZENDE

Song Title: EU ESTOU COM VOC’ Artist / Singer: ALAN REZENDE Intro: E B C# A 1′ Parte E B A Eu queria te dizer…

Page 1 of 2:1 2