Menu

ALCEU VALENCA

Thursday 3 December 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: VOLTEI RECIFE Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA Am Voltei, Recife Foi a saudade Dm Que me trouxe pelo bra’o Quero ver novamente “Vassoura”…

Friday 27 November 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: VOC’ PENSA Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA hide this tab (intro 4x) B |3-2-0-2-3-2-0-2-3-2-0————| G |———————–0—0—–| D |———————2—2—2-2-| (riff 1) (riff 2) G…

Saturday 21 November 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: VIRGEM VIRG’NIA Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA (Intro) F#m C#m F#m C#m Bm F#m Virgem Maria, essa cidade C#m Bm Essa menina tem…

Sunday 15 November 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: VEM MORENA Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA Em A7 Em VEM MORENA PROS MEUS BRA’OS VEM MORENA, VEM DAN’AR QUERO VER TU REQUEBRANDO…

Monday 9 November 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: VAMPIRA Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA Intro: Bm A E A F#7 Bm E A A Levei um trote Bm Em plena multid’o…

Tuesday 3 November 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: VALORES DO PASSADO Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA Intro: E F#m B7 E G#m Gm F#m B7 E G# C#m A#’ E C#7…

Wednesday 28 October 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: TU VENS Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA G Am Na bruma leve das paix’es que vem de dentro C G Tu vens chegando…

Thursday 22 October 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: TROPICANA (MORENA TROPICANA) Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA INTROD: (Bm F#m C#m7(b5) F#7) Bm F#m Da manga rosa quero gosto e o sumo…

Friday 16 October 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: TOMARA Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA Intro: A A Tomara meu Deus, tomara D Que tudo que nos separa A N’o frutifique, n’o…

Saturday 10 October 2020 | ALCEU VALENCA

Song Title: TESOURA DO DESEJO Artist / Singer: ALCEU VALENCA Intr.: (A F7+) F7+ A Voc’ atravessando aquela rua vestida de negro F7+ A E…

Page 1 of 12:1 2 3 4  Last