Menu

ALCIONE

Sunday 21 March 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: ZEL’O Artist / Singer: ALCIONE Introdu”o: Am7 D7/9 Todo o morro entendeu Am7 D7/9 Quando Zel’o chorou Am7 D7/9 Ningu’m riu nem brincou…

Friday 12 March 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: VOC’ ME VIRA A CABE’A Artist / Singer: ALCIONE INTROD.: Am F7+ Am F7+ Am F7+ E7 Am7 E7 Voc’ me vira a…

Wednesday 3 March 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: VERDE E ROSA Artist / Singer: ALCIONE G7+ Cm6 Fiz minha cama G7+ G#7/13 G#7 Pra dormir no ch’o G7+ Bm7/b5 E7/5+/D Forrei…

Monday 22 February 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: VENDAVAL DA VIDA Artist / Singer: ALCIONE Intro: Eb7+ Cm7 Fm7 Bb7 Fm7 Bb7/13 Eb7+ Fm7 Bb7 Eb7+ Vou sorrindo Dm5-/7 G7 Com…

Saturday 13 February 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: VELHO BARCO Artist / Singer: ALCIONE G C Bm7 Eu j’ nem sei B7 Em Se foi um bem ou foi um mal…

Thursday 4 February 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: UMA NOVA PAIX’O Artist / Singer: ALCIONE Introdu”o: Eb7+ / Eb7+ / Fm7 / G7/5+ / Cm7 / Gm7 / Fm7 / G7/5+…

Tuesday 26 January 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: UM SER DE LUZ Artist / Singer: ALCIONE Intro: Em B7 Em Am F#7 B7 E7 Am D7 G Um dia um ser…

Sunday 17 January 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: TROCANDO EM MI’DOS Artist / Singer: ALCIONE Intro: Fm7 Ab7(13) Db7M Gm7(b5) C7(b9) F7M Eb/F F7(b9) Bb7M Bbm6 F7M Eu vou lhe deixar…

Thursday 7 January 2021 | ALCIONE

Song Title: TRISTEZA P’ NO CH’O Artist / Singer: ALCIONE Introdu”o: Dm Dm A7 Dm Dei um aperto de saudade no meu tamborim D7 Gm…

Wednesday 30 December 2020 | ALCIONE

Song Title: TOQUE MACIO Artist / Singer: ALCIONE Intro: Dm7/5- G7/5+ Cm7 Bm7 Bbm7 A7/5- Ab7+ G7/5+ Cm G7/5+ Cm Cm7+ Cm7 Esse seu toque…

Page 1 of 10:1 2 3 4  Last