Menu

ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Saturday 15 February 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: VISI’N DE AMOR Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO G D/F# Em C Yo so” con tenerte a mi lado G Bm Em C…

Sunday 9 February 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: TU SANTIDAD ME ENVUELVE Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO G C Tu santidad me envuelve G C Tu santidad me envuelve D C…

Sunday 2 February 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: TIEMPOS FINALES Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO Am G F Hoy la gente vive sin pensar que el mundo llega a su final…

Tuesday 28 January 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: TESTIMONIO Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO G Am G/B C D Ayer fue la ocasi’n en que vino el Salvador G C Am…

Wednesday 22 January 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: SOLO UNO Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO G C G Huye siempre de la luz, es invisible C G En la densa oscuridad…

Thursday 16 January 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: SANTO Y PODEROSO Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO G D C G/B Am G/D D C Santo y podero – o – so,…

Friday 10 January 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: SALMO 61 Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO C Bb F C Bb F C Bb F C M’rame, Se’or atiende a mi oraci’n…

Saturday 4 January 2020 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: SALMO 115 Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO C Bb F C Bb F C Bb F No a nosotros, Oh Se’or mi Dios…

Sunday 29 December 2019 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: SACRIF’CIO Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO G/E G/D# G/D C G/B G/A G D/F# G/E G/D# G/D C G/B G/A G D/F# G/E…

Monday 23 December 2019 | ALEJANDRO ALONSO

Song Title: PURIFICAME Artist / Singer: ALEJANDRO ALONSO D A/C# Bm Bm/A Em A D A/C# Bm Bm/A Em Asus A D A/C# Bm Bm/A…

Page 1 of 4:1 2 3 4