Menu

ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Monday 11 October 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: O POUCO TEMPO QUE EU VIVI Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Intro: Dm A/C# F/C G/B Bb F (2x) Dm7 A/C# F/C G/B…

Sunday 22 August 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: O DIA EM QUE DEUS CRIOU O MUNDO Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO G A A# B C) Deus com Seu poder criou…

Saturday 3 July 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: O BONECO AD’O – CANTANDO A B’BLIA Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO C Am F C J’ no final da semana Jesus pega…

Thursday 13 May 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: NASCE EM MIM Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO A E/G# F#m E Deus, ouve a minha ora”o, D E A A5+ Nasce em…

Thursday 25 March 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: MINHA VIDA Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Introdu”o: G G C D/F# G Cristo ‘ meu viver, minha salva”o; Em Em7+ Am D4…

Wednesday 3 February 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: MINHA MORTE Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO INT: Em7 ‘ D9 C9 (x2) Em C D9 Am7/4 G G D/G C/G A LUZ…

Tuesday 15 December 2020 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: MINHA LUTA Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO E No vento sinto a paz A B A voz me chama: vem E Can”es me…

Monday 26 October 2020 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: MEU AMIGO JESUS Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO D F#m G A Na grandeza do c’u, na pureza da flor, h’ um mundo…

Sunday 6 September 2020 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: IMPOSS’VEL DIZER Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Intro: Fm Db Bbm Bbm/C C Fm Db Cada gesto, cada olhar, Bbm Bbm/C C Imposs’vel…

Saturday 18 July 2020 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: FOI POR VOC’ Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Am G F E4 E E/G# Os cravos nas m’os, o sangue nos p’s, Posso…

Page 1 of 2:1 2