Menu

ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Saturday 18 June 2022 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: SEMENTE Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Semente C9 Bb/C F/C C D#7+ A#7+ C C Bb/C Nessa estrada onde a vida n’o consegue…

Friday 29 April 2022 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: SALMO DOS SALMOS Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO INT–> E A B E E A B O SENHOR ‘ O MEU PASTOR… O…

Wednesday 9 March 2022 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: REENCONTRO Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Intro: Fm Bbm Eb Ab Eb Db Csus C Fm Bbm Eb Ab Eb Db Csus C…

Tuesday 18 January 2022 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: PRA MINHA M’E Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Intro: D D A Bm G A Foi num dia especial que Deus me deu…

Tuesday 30 November 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: OS QUE ESPERAM NO SENHOR Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Intro: Bm F#m G A7 (2x) D G/B N’o sabes tu que o…

Monday 11 October 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: O POUCO TEMPO QUE EU VIVI Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Intro: Dm A/C# F/C G/B Bb F (2x) Dm7 A/C# F/C G/B…

Sunday 22 August 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: O DIA EM QUE DEUS CRIOU O MUNDO Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO G A A# B C) Deus com Seu poder criou…

Saturday 3 July 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: O BONECO AD’O – CANTANDO A B’BLIA Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO C Am F C J’ no final da semana Jesus pega…

Thursday 13 May 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: NASCE EM MIM Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO A E/G# F#m E Deus, ouve a minha ora”o, D E A A5+ Nasce em…

Thursday 25 March 2021 | ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO

Song Title: MINHA VIDA Artist / Singer: ALESSANDRA SAMADELLO Introdu”o: G G C D/F# G Cristo ‘ meu viver, minha salva”o; Em Em7+ Am D4…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3