Menu

ALEX DAY

Sunday 10 January 2021 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: WISH FOR IS YOU Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY Intro: G, C, G, C G C I’m a wisher, a dreamer, my future’s…

Thursday 7 January 2021 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: THIS KISS Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY B G#m A x2 B G#m I don’t want another heartbreak, A F#m I don’t need…

Monday 4 January 2021 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: SHE WALKS RIGHT THROUGH ME Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY Am G F G I met this girl from the other side Am…

Friday 1 January 2021 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: LADY GODIVA Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY Capo 8 Intro: G C (4x) G C Seventeen G C A beauty queen G C…

Tuesday 29 December 2020 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: JACK & COKE Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY Intro: C E D G (2x) C this is the start of the end of…

Saturday 26 December 2020 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: IVE GOT WHAT IT TAKES Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY Intro: C F C F Am G There are so many souls who…

Wednesday 23 December 2020 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: HOLDING ON Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY hide this tab Intro: e|————————————–| B|———–0h2——-2—————-| G|———0—–0—–0—————-|(2x) D|—–0h2———2——————–| A|—3———————————-| E|————————————–| C Am A million and one…

Sunday 20 December 2020 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: GOOD MORNING SUNSHINE Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY B E B Good morning sunshine, I hope that you’re well B E B Honey…

Thursday 17 December 2020 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: FOREVER YOURS Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY Intro: G G We sing together out of key, Although we try it seems we just…

Monday 14 December 2020 | ALEX DAY

Song Title: DON’T LET THE WORLD TURN PAST ME Artist / Singer: ALEX DAY CAPO 4 C E Frozen, I’ve lost control Am There’s so…

Page 1 of 2:1 2