Menu

ALEX GOES

Thursday 15 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: VIDA DE C’O Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES (Alex G’es) F#m7 D Todo dia de manh’, cinco e meia, t’ de p’ E…

Wednesday 14 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: VERDADE Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES A E F#m C# D E F#m7 E D F#m7 E D Voc’ recua e nem percebe…

Tuesday 13 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: UMA COISA BOA Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES (Alex G’es) E E/D# C#m7 Guarde sempre a ilus’o Bm7 E a leve com voc’…

Monday 12 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: UM HOMEM NA ESQUINA Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES Gm Cm F C Um homem na esquina, mais um na multid’o Gm Cm…

Sunday 11 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: TODA PAZ Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES G D(add9)/F# F C G D(add9)/F# F C Se esforce pra? fugir de s’ mesmo e…

Saturday 10 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: SOU COMO SOU Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES (Alex G’es) Am Tem que ser branco G Tem que ser alto D Tem que…

Friday 9 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: O JOGO Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES F#m7 ‘ t’o dif’cil passar quem voc’ realmente ‘ C#m7 ‘ t’o dif’cil agradar sem ter…

Thursday 8 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: O AMANH’ Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES (Alex G’es) Dm C Am Bb(add9) Dm C Que ‘ que eu fa’o hoje? Am Bb(add9)…

Wednesday 7 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: MEU LUGAR Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES C#m C#m/B F#7/A# A G#m C#m Deixa o vento vir levar, se quiser vir C#m C#m/B…

Tuesday 6 August 2019 | ALEX GOES

Song Title: ME EXPLICA ENT’O Artist / Singer: ALEX GOES F#m C#sus C# Eu n’o sabia que te devia uma satisfa”o E/D Bm11 De onde…

Page 1 of 2:1 2