Menu

ALEXIS PENA

Sunday 18 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: TU SANGRE EN LA CRUZ Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA Intro: D, G, D (2x) D A Bm Hoy me postro a tus…

Saturday 17 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: TU AMOR ME SOSTENDR’ Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA Intro: Am F Dm7 E7 Am F Dm7 E7 Am E7 Si Estoy Solo…

Friday 16 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: TOMA MI MANO Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA G Bm C Quiero alcanzar tu gloria Em C D Quiero sentir tu poder G…

Thursday 15 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: TODO LO DEBO A TI Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA INTRO A Bm C#m Cm (x2) A E D A E A QUIERO…

Wednesday 14 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: SIEMPRE TE AMAR’ Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA Intro: F C Bb F C Bb F F C Pude Ver, Tu Grandeza Bb…

Tuesday 13 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: REY DE GLORIA Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA Intro: F# B2 F# Quien es el rey de gloria? B2 Me persigue con su…

Monday 12 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: RESUC’TAME Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA Intro: | C | G/B | Gm/Bb | D/A , A | D A // Maestro necesito…

Sunday 11 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: QUIERO DARTE GRACIAS Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA Intro: Am Em Am Em Te doy las gracias mi Se’or, Am por todo lo…

Saturday 10 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: OCEANOS Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA Intro: G#m F# B F# E VERSO 1: G#m F# B Tu voz me llama a las…

Friday 9 April 2021 | ALEXIS PENA

Song Title: MI VIDA ES TUYA Artist / Singer: ALEXIS PENA G Bm Eres due’o de mi respirar, C de cada palpitar G Bm todo…

Page 1 of 2:1 2