Menu

ALIANCA DE VIDA

Sunday 22 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: VOC’ ‘ ESPECIAL PRA DEUS Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA INTRO: G#7 C#m7(9) G#7 G7 F#7 A G#7 (2x) F#m7 G#m7 A7M…

Saturday 21 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: VEM ESPIRITO SANTO Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA intr.: G7+ F Em C (2X) G7+ F Em C C# D D7/4 D…

Friday 20 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: TODA GL’RIA Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA INTRO: G9 C D C G9 Em7 D C G C C# D G9 C…

Thursday 19 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: REFER’NCIA DA PERFEI”O Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA D D/C# Bm7/9+ A Uma luz, um anjo D G A Seguido de uma…

Wednesday 18 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: NUNCA DEIXAR DE ACREDITAR Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA F# B9 B/C# F# Olhando para tr’s, eu posso ver o quanto Deus…

Tuesday 17 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: M’OS CHAGADAS Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA Intro: Cm6 G/B Bbm6 F/A F/G# Eb/G C/D D7/b9 G9 Em7 Am7 D7/4 D/C TEM…

Monday 16 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: LOUVOR DE VERDADE Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA Intr.: D F#m Bm G A7 D (2x) D F#m Bm ‘ bem verdade…

Sunday 15 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: JESUS CHAMA Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA Intro: B B7+ B B7+ G#m E C#m A7+ F#7 B B7+ B B7+ Olhe…

Saturday 14 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: DEUS DA CURA Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA INTRO: D9 A9 Bm7 G9 D9 A9 G9 A9 (2X) G/A D9 A/C# SE…

Friday 13 November 2020 | ALIANCA DE VIDA

Song Title: DEUS ‘ PERD’O Artist / Singer: ALIANCA DE VIDA INTRO: Fm G’ C7(b9) Fm7 Em7 Ebm7 Gb/Ab Db7M Ab/C Gb7M F/G C7M Am7(9)…

Page 1 of 2:1 2