Menu

ALINE BRASIL

Friday 12 April 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: VINDE BEBER Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Assim como a chuva e a neve caem do c’u C G4 G F E para…

Monday 8 April 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: TE ENCONTRO EM MIM Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL G G/F# Em toda parte est’s Em Eu sei que perto est’s C G…

Thursday 4 April 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: SOPRA ESPIRITO Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Introdu”o: Cm Eb- Ab – ( Arranjo Eb – D C Bb G C ) Cm…

Sunday 31 March 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: SARAREI O BRASIL Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Am Se o meu povo C Que se chama pelo meu nome G Se humilhar…

Wednesday 27 March 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: RASGUE OS C’US Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Em Rasgue os c’us C C7M Esp’rito Santo rasgue os c’us Em Manifesta a Tua…

Saturday 23 March 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: QUERO TE TOCAR Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Am G Quanto tempo estou a esperar Am G Am Minha alma n’o p’ra de…

Tuesday 19 March 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: QUEM ‘ ESSA MULHER Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Intro: E9 A9 E9 A9 E9 A9 E9 A9 Quem ‘ essa mulher com…

Friday 15 March 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: OS OLHOS DO SENHOR Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Intro: Bm Em A D A/C# Bm Em F#4 F#7 F#4 F#/C# Bm Em…

Monday 11 March 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: NA CRUZ Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Intro: Em C G D9 Bm Em C Diante do teu corpo e do teu sangue…

Thursday 7 March 2019 | ALINE BRASIL

Song Title: MEU REDENTOR VIVE Artist / Singer: ALINE BRASIL Gm Eb Prostrado eu fiquei Bb F Quando desviei o meu olhar de Jesus Gm…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3