Menu

ALLEN STONE

Friday 30 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: WHERE YOU’RE AT Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE I play an Fmaj9 because it suits the melody better but I think on the…

Thursday 29 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: WHAT IVE SEEN Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE Gm Bb F Gm Politicians manipulate minds, Gm Bb F Gm And public opinion is…

Wednesday 28 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: VIBE WITH YA Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE Intro: F E A (3x) F A verse 1: F E A Somebody drank all…

Tuesday 27 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: UPSIDE Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE Chorus 1: It keeps turning me Am G Dm Up-side down It keeps pulling me Am G…

Monday 26 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: THE WIRE Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE 4 Capo 4 verse 1 Am Em D Who made up these rules Am Em D…

Sunday 25 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: THE WEEKEND Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE Intro Emaj7 | C#m7 | F# | F# | Abm Emaj7 | C#m7 | F# |…

Saturday 24 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: THE BED I MADE Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE Intro x2 E F#m7 G#m7 G#7 C#m7 C#m6 F#m7-G#m7 F#m7 E verse 1 E…

Friday 23 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: SLEEP Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE Am Spend my nights howling at the moon Never wake before noon Dm E And when the…

Thursday 22 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: SEX AND CANDY Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE hide this tab Riff e|——————–| e|——————–| B|——————–| B|——————–| G|–2h4-2————-| or G|–2h4-2————-| D|———–2h4-2p0–| D|———–2h4p2p0–| A|——————–| A|——————–|…

Wednesday 21 October 2020 | ALLEN STONE

Song Title: SAY SO Artist / Singer: ALLEN STONE C7 Bb This feels like something special, F C7 So won’t you tell me just how…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3