Menu

ALMENDRA

Saturday 10 April 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: VETE DE MI CUERVO NEGRO Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA QUERES M’S?!… http://www.imatronic.com.ar Intro: Em D/F# Em Vete de m’ cuervo negro D/F# Em…

Wednesday 7 April 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: TODAS LAS HOJAS SON DEL VIENTO Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA G6 Cuida bien al ni’o Dm6 cuida bien su mente G6 dale sol…

Sunday 4 April 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: PLEGARIA PARA UN NI’O DORMIDO Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA Em Em/G Cmaj7 B7sus4 B7 Plegaria para un ni’o dormido Em Em/G Cmaj7 B7sus4…

Thursday 1 April 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: PARA SABER COMO ES LA SOLEDAD Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA C G F G Para saber c’mo es la soledad C G F…

Monday 29 March 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: PARA IR Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA D A7/C# G/B Asus4/7 A7 Sientate a ver el dia D A7/C# G/B Mira que gusto da,…

Friday 26 March 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: MUCHACHA OJOS DE PAPEL Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA G G/F# Em Muchacha ojos de papel C ad’nde vas D7 qu’date hasta el alba.…

Tuesday 23 March 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: MESTIZO Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA Em D Em D No te puedo hacer distancia, Em D Em D ni carne bajo mi piel…

Saturday 20 March 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: LAURA VA Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA D Laura va Bm Bmmaj7 Bm7 lentamente guarda en su valija gris Bm6 Bm Bm/A Bm/G el…

Wednesday 17 March 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: LAS COSAS PARA HACER Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA hide this tab ———————-0—– ———————-50— ——1—————70— —-4———–0–4–0—– –4———–4————- 2————————— F#m A A/G# A A/G# F#m…

Sunday 14 March 2021 | ALMENDRA

Song Title: JINGLE Artist / Singer: ALMENDRA C Am F Vuelve del cuento veloz C# G# C# Su sombra est’ por seguir G# C# Aunque…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3