Menu

ALMIRZINHO

Saturday 29 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: SEDU”O Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Intro: E6/9 E6/9 A7+ G#m7 Foi voc’…….que me induziu a sedu”o A7+ E7+ …..Eu n’o tive a inten”o…

Wednesday 26 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: SAUDADE Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Intro: G7+ G7+ Bm7 Em7 A dor da saudade invade o peito Bm7 Em7 Ficar em prantos eu…

Sunday 23 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: S’ A DOIS Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Am7/9 Bm7/5- E7/b9 Deus, j’ pedi ordem no meu cora”o Am7/9 Bm7/5- E7/b9 Ela, no meu…

Thursday 20 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: RECOME’O Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Bm7 F#7 Bm7 Se voc’ quer mesmo recome’o F#m5/7 B7/9- Em7 desta vez vai ter que me provar…

Monday 17 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: PRETINHA Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO E F#7 PRETINHA TE QUERO DEMAIS , ME AMARRO NO TEU VAI E VEM F#m B7 E PRETINHA…

Friday 14 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: NOSSO AMOR Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Intro: G7+ G6 F7+ F6 G7+ G6 G7/9/11 G7 C7+ C7+ D/C O nosso amor …’ bom…

Tuesday 11 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: INSENSATEZ Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Grupo: Almmirzinho e Yara Rocha Introdu”o: Cm / % / G#7 / G7 / Cm / G#7 ^…

Saturday 8 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: GRAVAT’ Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Introdu”o: D Bm Em A7 D Em A7 D Laia laia …. e laia laia Em A7 D…

Wednesday 5 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: AINDA MENINO Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO G C D AINDA MENINO JOGUEI BOLA , CAPOEIRA E7 Am7 D7 G D7 S’O JO’O PULEI…

Sunday 2 August 2020 | ALMIRZINHO

Song Title: A SUA VOLTA Artist / Singer: ALMIRZINHO Introdu”o: D6/9 / D6/9 / C#m5-/7 / F#7/5+ / Bm7 Am7 Volta ‘ o momento de…