Menu

ALOE BLACC

Friday 23 April 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: YOU MAKE ME SMILE Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC Dm Dm/F C You make me smile Dm Baby Dm/F C Uhm, you make…

Monday 19 April 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: WANNA BE WITH YOU Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC hide this tab F Bb C Eb E |—1—| |—1—| |—0—| |—6—| B |—1—|…

Thursday 15 April 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: TICKING BOMB Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC Dbm The whole world sitting on a ticking bomb Dbm The whole world sitting on a…

Sunday 11 April 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: THE MAN Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC G D Girl you can tell everybody Em D Yeah you can tell everybody A/C# Bm…

Wednesday 7 April 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: MOMMA HOLD MY HAND Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC Intro: F Am Bb Bb Am Gm (3x) cross this road… Verso 1: F…

Saturday 3 April 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: LOVING YOU IS KILLING ME Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC VERSE Fm Ab Eb Loving you is killing me F# When you know…

Tuesday 30 March 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: LIFE SO HARD Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC Dm Oooohhh Am Dont hate you like cold In the winter like tolls for this…

Friday 26 March 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: IF I Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC Intro: Dm Am Am/E Dm Am G Verso 1: Am Dm If I sang a song…

Monday 22 March 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: I NEED A DOLLAR Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC hide this tab Intro G#m F# C#m e|—11-11-11-11-9–9–9–9–12-12-12-12-12-12-12-12—| B|—12-12-12-12-11-11-11-11-14-14-14-14-14-14-14-14—| G|—13-13-13-13-11-11-11-11-13-13-13-13-13-13-13-13—| D|—————————————————–| A|—————————————————–| E|—————————————————–| G#m…

Thursday 18 March 2021 | ALOE BLACC

Song Title: HELLO WORLD Artist / Singer: ALOE BLACC What an amazing song. I recommend you watch the music video and play along with it…

Page 1 of 2:1 2