Menu

ALT J

Tuesday 11 June 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: WARM FOOTHILLS Artist / Singer: ALT J D Ooooh D G D Dry dunes cater for jumping boys D G A D From…

Wednesday 5 June 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: THE GOSPEL OF JOHN HURT Artist / Singer: ALT J Dm No space Dm L-shaped C F Tetris G F Tile seeking Dm…

Thursday 30 May 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: TESSELLATE Artist / Singer: ALT J Intro: Em (4x) Em D Bite chunks out of me Em D You’re a shark and I’m…

Friday 24 May 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: SOMETHING GOOD Artist / Singer: ALT J Em C G Something good Em C G oh something good Em C G oh something…

Saturday 18 May 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: PUSHER Artist / Singer: ALT J F If you’re willing to wait A for the love of your life, Dm F (F) please…

Sunday 12 May 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: NARA Artist / Singer: ALT J Bm/F# G A Soon I’m gonna marry a man like no other Bm/F# G A Light the…

Monday 6 May 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: MS Artist / Singer: ALT J F Bb Dm F Bb Dm We can’t lose touch but we can let go, blue and…

Tuesday 30 April 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: MATILDA Artist / Singer: ALT J Intro: D G Em G Bm A Just like Johnny Flynn said, ‘the breath I’ve taken and…

Wednesday 24 April 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: LOVELY DAY Artist / Singer: ALT J 2 Capo 2 hide this tab Riff for verse E————————————————-0————————————————- B—————————–0—–0—–0—–0————————————————— G—–1—–1—–1—–1—————————–0—–0—–0—–0—–2—–2—–2—–2— D——-2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2- A———2—–2—–2—–2—-2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2—–2 E—–0——————————————————————————————— E…

Thursday 18 April 2019 | ALT J

Song Title: LAST YEAR Artist / Singer: ALT J verse 1 G A D January came and took my heart away D Em D A…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3