Menu

AMANDA JENSSEN

Wednesday 22 May 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: WHEN WE DIG FOR GOLD IN THE USA Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Am G Am Although we have run a thousand miles…

Friday 17 May 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: VOLCANO SWING Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN hide this tab Intro e|————–| B|————–| G|————–| D|————–| A|-2-2—–2—-| x4 E|—–2—–0–| Verse Riff Better now that…

Sunday 12 May 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: V’GAR DU VA ENSAM Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro G#m B E D# (2x) Verse G#m B Djupt i hj’rtat av v’r…

Tuesday 7 May 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: THE REBOUNDER Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro C Am C F By, by, by, by, by… C Am C G C The…

Thursday 2 May 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: THE CARNIVAL Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro F Gm Am Am Bb F Am Am F Gm Am Am Bb F Am…

Saturday 27 April 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: OUR TIME Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro: Bm Verse Bm F# There is no room for love Bm F# Wondering what we’re…

Monday 22 April 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: OUR LAST GOODBYE Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro: Eb Verse Eb Gm There is no point, is there? Fm Bb In trying,…

Wednesday 17 April 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: OPEN THE LID Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro Bm A F#m Forget the world and places where we used to go Bm…

Friday 12 April 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: NUMB Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro F C D F C D Verse F C D Where have I been? Lock me…

Sunday 7 April 2019 | AMANDA JENSSEN

Song Title: LIGHT AND EASY Artist / Singer: AMANDA JENSSEN Intro Gm Verse Gm D Mother, I worry the sun will shortly set Gm If…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3