Menu

AMANDA MARSHALL

Thursday 27 June 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: WHY DON’T YOU LOVE ME Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: C# Fm F# C# x2 C# Why am I lonely F# You’re…

Thursday 20 June 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: TRUST ME Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: A E A A D E Dadd9 A D A A E A I look…

Thursday 13 June 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: TOO LITTLE TOO LATE Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: G#m A B x3 G#m A B G#m A B Tuesday Night –…

Thursday 6 June 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: SITTING ON TOP OF THE WORLD Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: E A D A (repeat 4 times) E A D A…

Thursday 30 May 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: SHADES OF GREY Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: C#m A B C#m E F# C#m A B I was an August baby…

Thursday 23 May 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: RIGHT HERE ALL ALONG Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: Am7 Dm7 Am7 Dm7 Am7 Dm7 Am7 Em Dm7 Am7 Dm7 Shadow boxing…

Thursday 16 May 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: RIDE Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: G# D# Cm Bb G# D# Bb F x2 G# D# If you need some transportation…

Thursday 9 May 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: OUT OF BOUNDS Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: C# D# C# D# C# D# Fm C# D# Standing on the edge of…

Thursday 2 May 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: NEVER SAID GOODBYE Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Intro: Dm9 F/A Dm9 F/A Dm9 F/A Fmaj7 G x2 Dm9 F/A Dm9 F/A I…

Thursday 25 April 2019 | AMANDA MARSHALL

Song Title: MARRY ME Artist / Singer: AMANDA MARSHALL Amanda Marshall – Marry Me E I wanna laugh A6 Until I cry E A6 Wake…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3