Menu

ANAND BHATT

Sunday 23 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: WORLD KEEPS TURNING Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT Fm Another heart stops While they’re dancin C# B But the world keeps turning now…

Saturday 22 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: WORLD KEEPS TURNING ON Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT Intro: Ebm – C# – B verse 1 Em Another heart stops While they’re…

Friday 21 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: TONIGHT TONIGHT Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT Intro: Bm G A D (2x) Bm G Tonight Tonight Tonight A D is gonna be…

Thursday 20 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: ON MY MIND II Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT Cm Ab Fm I saw you that day, knowing we should play G that…

Wednesday 19 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: NOMAD Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT Intro: Gm – F – Cm(2x) – Cm – F – Gm – Cm – Bb Chorus:…

Tuesday 18 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: LONG HOT SUMMER Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT Am C F Summertime, Summertime, Summer Summertime Am C F Summertime, Summertime, Summer Summertime Verse:…

Monday 17 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: KITNA PYAR Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT E B This DJ takes me back C#m To where we fell in love A He…

Sunday 16 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: HYPER CRUSH Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT hide this tab Intro: Cm – Eb – Bb – Fm (2X) Cm Eb Bb Fm…

Saturday 15 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: HEART SHAPED BOX Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT Intro: G – B – Em G B Em She eyes me like a pisces…

Friday 14 May 2021 | ANAND BHATT

Song Title: CONTIGO O SIN TI DESENCHUFADO UNPLUGGED Artist / Singer: ANAND BHATT C Sin ti G No puedo brillar Am Contigo F No hay…

Page 1 of 2:1 2