Menu

ANDANDO DESCALZO

Monday 23 September 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: VENTANAS Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Intro: Gm, D/F#, Cm, D (x2) Gm D/F# Son los huecos del ayer Cm D Que est’n…

Thursday 19 September 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: TORITO Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Intro: G G Me despertar’s de mil maneras, C G cambiar’s los d’as por las noches, G…

Sunday 15 September 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: SIN QUERER Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Am F si tu me pides no la nombres mas, cierro los ojos, sos otra mujer…

Wednesday 11 September 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: SIMPLEMENTE Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Intro: Dm, Cm (2x) Dm Vas sin entender, casi sin pensar Cm Miro desde ac’, a donde…

Saturday 7 September 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: SENT’ CORAZ’N Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO INTRO: G C D G C D No te pongas a dormir en d’as tristes G…

Tuesday 3 September 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: PANTUFLAS Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO hide this tab Riff 1: Am E B:–5—————–| G: ——7—-5——-| D: —————-6–| Riff 2: Am E:——————-4-5——————-540—–| B:…

Friday 30 August 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: LOCO Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Intro: Em, Am, Em, D (2x) Em Dicen que en el frasco Am Me faltan caramelos Em…

Monday 26 August 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: LLORAR QUE RESOLVER Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Intro: G D C x2 G D C Si no quise ver porque fall’, G…

Thursday 22 August 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: LEJOS DE VOS Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Intro: Am C Dm F Am C Dm F No digas nada, Am C Dm…

Sunday 18 August 2019 | ANDANDO DESCALZO

Song Title: DEJAR SEGUIR Artist / Singer: ANDANDO DESCALZO Intro: G G Ves, estoy pensando que d’a es hoy. Vi la huella, que el tiempo…

Page 1 of 2:1 2