Menu

ANDERSON FREIRE

Saturday 4 January 2020 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: VIDA SIMPLES Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE Intro: G D A Bm7 G D A D G D D7M O tempo que passei…

Monday 30 December 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: UMA HIST’RIA CONTIGO Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE Intro; Bm A/C# D E A E F#m Vou lavar minhas redes, mas n’o quero…

Wednesday 25 December 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: UM NOVO ENDERE’O Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE Intro:G# C# G# D# G# C# Fm7 Cm7 C# G#9 C#/G# Em breve voarei G#9…

Friday 20 December 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: SONHOS PERFEITOS Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE Intro: D A9 Bm7 A9 G D A9 Bm7 G Em7 A9 Embora eu tenha ci’ncia…

Sunday 15 December 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: SONHADOR Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE Intro: D D/F# G Bm F#m7 Em A7 D A/C# Bm Bm/A Quando em ti descanso, recebo…

Tuesday 10 December 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: SETE TROMBETAS Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE Em C Uma mistura de sangue com fogo G A ter’a parte deste mundo queimar’ B7…

Thursday 5 December 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: S’ VOC’ Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE G D/F# Em Sei que n’o ‘ f’cil prestar aten”o G/B C A igreja est’ t’o…

Saturday 30 November 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: RESSUSCITA-ME Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE INTRODU”O: (D Em C G ) G D Mestre, j’ estou desesperado Em C Parece ta no…

Monday 25 November 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: REM’DIO SOBRENATURAL Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE F C Dm Bb Gm C Me livra da soberba, do homem homicida Da blasf’mia, da…

Wednesday 20 November 2019 | ANDERSON FREIRE

Song Title: RELACIONAMENTO COM DEUS Artist / Singer: ANDERSON FREIRE C G Para o mundo voc’ vale aquilo que voc’ tem Dm Em ‘ normal…

Page 1 of 8:1 2 3 4  Last