Menu

ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Sunday 4 July 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: TA BARRIL Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA Am Dm Cheguei em voc’ cheio de amor G C F,E Falei de compromisso voc’ nem…

Wednesday 9 June 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: SENTEN’A Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA A D G F#m QUANDO ESTOU SOZINHO PEN’O EM VOC’ A D E FICO CONTANDO AS HORAS…

Saturday 15 May 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: REBOLA Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA A D to te convidando pra voc’ dan’ar comigo A D de corpo colado umbigo no umbigo…

Tuesday 20 April 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: POR ACASO Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA G SE FOI POR ACASO A7M ENT’O VAMOS FAZER VALER C Cm D6 S’ PODEMOS MUDARC…

Friday 26 March 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: PIREI Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA Am G Se eu disser que eu n’o pirei em vc Am G E n’o admitir que…

Monday 1 March 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: OS OLHOS DA MENINA Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA G C O MESMO VERDE DO MAR Em D A NUS OLHOS DA MENINA…

Thursday 4 February 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: N’O CHORES MAIS Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA G Bm C N’O CHORES MAIS N’O SOFRA ASSIN D G SAIBA QUE ‘ SEU…

Sunday 10 January 2021 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: EU AMO VOC’ Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA INTRODU”O: G#,A#,Gm7,Cm,G#,A#,G C Em A…EU AMO VOC’ F Dm JA FIZ DE TUDO E FA’O…

Wednesday 16 December 2020 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: ESTRELA Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA INTRODU”O:A E Cm F#m E D E N’O POSSO IMAGINAR A F#m T’O POUCO ME CONTROLAR D…

Saturday 21 November 2020 | ANDRE CERQUEIRA

Song Title: DIGA PRA MIM Artist / Singer: ANDRE CERQUEIRA Intro: (A D) A E Tch’ r’ tch’ ts tch’ D Tch’ r’ tch’ ts…

Page 1 of 2:1 2