Menu

ANDREAS BOURANI

Thursday 1 April 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: WUNDER Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI verse 1 A Atme ein D Die Nacht ist klar und sie ist dein f# Halt ihn…

Saturday 27 March 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: ULTRALEICHT Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI 2 capo 2 VERSE (Em G Bm A) Em G Wir sind nur zwei Lichter die f’rs…

Monday 22 March 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: SEIN Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI Verse G#m H Ich habe einen Ausblick, E H den man nie wieder vergisst. G#m H E…

Wednesday 17 March 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: NUR IN MEINEM KOPF Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI (Am C G F) Ich kann in 3 Sekunden die Welt erobern Den Himmel…

Friday 12 March 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: HEY Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI 2 Capo on 2nd fret or if you like it in a higher version put the 4…

Sunday 7 March 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: EISBERG Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI F C Ich zeig dir nur die wei’e Spitze. G Am Die gute Seite rein und klar.…

Tuesday 2 March 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: DU UND ICH UND SIE Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI 3 Capo 3 Vers 1 Am Em Wenn du nicht mehr kannst G…

Thursday 25 February 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: DELIRIUM (ACOUSTIC) Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI Intro/Verse: F Bb F Bb hide this tab e|——-1————————-1———–1———————–1—–| B|———-1————1———3————–1———1———-3—–| G|————–2—–2———3——————–2—-2——–3———| D|–3————–3———3————-3———–3——–3————| A|—————————————————————————| E|—————————————————————————| F Bb…

Saturday 20 February 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: AUF UNS Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI 3 Capo 3 Intro B G# F# B Wer friert uns diesen Moment ein, G# F#…

Monday 15 February 2021 | ANDREAS BOURANI

Song Title: AUF ANDEREN WEGEN Artist / Singer: ANDREAS BOURANI This is my first guitar tab, so I hope it sounds good ;-)It is the…

Page 1 of 2:1 2