Menu

ANDRES CALAMARO

Friday 17 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VOY A PERDER LA CABEZA POR TU AMOR Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO un idolo el sr. Calamaro =) F# Voy a perder…

Wednesday 15 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VOY A DORMIR Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO G Voy a dejar que hable C la vejiga en el camino D voy a…

Monday 13 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VOLVER A LOS 17 Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO A D A E Todos se reunen los fines de semana para la milonga…

Saturday 11 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VIGILANTE MEDIO ARGENTINO Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO Em Ahora que soy grande me habr’ dado cuenta Cm7 Bm7 que no todo es…

Thursday 9 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VIETNAM Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO A C#m F#m Nuestro vietnam D E hecho de saliva y sangre, D C#m F#m E D…

Tuesday 7 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VICTORIA Y SOLEDAD Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO A E Entre las dos no sumaban ni siquiera mi edad F#m D las hermanas…

Sunday 5 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VENENO Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO Intro: D5 G5 E5… D5 E5 Mantiene esa base toda la cancion y la otra guitarra hace…

Friday 3 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VENDRA LA MUERTE Y TENDRA TUS OJOS Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO C F G El fin de la fantasia tendra tus ojos…

Wednesday 1 April 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: VALENTINA Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO C Am La noche nunca termina con Valentina, F G C es la mina que cualquiera so’ar’a.…

Monday 30 March 2020 | ANDRES CALAMARO

Song Title: UNA NOCHE SIN TI Artist / Singer: ANDRES CALAMARO A F# D E Son las 6 de la ma’ana ,yo sigo sin dormir…

Page 1 of 24:1 2 3 4  Last