Menu

ANE BRUN

Wednesday 19 August 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: WORDS Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Intro: Eb Cm Bb Eb Eb Cm Bb Eb Verso: Eb Cm Words, take her with you…

Sunday 16 August 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: WHERE FRIEND RHYMES WITH END Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Capotraste 1′ casa 1 Intro: (Cadd9 G) 2x Cadd9 G My friend, you…

Thursday 13 August 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: TRUE COLORS Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Intro: (Bm A D G) 2x Verso 1: Bm A You with the sad eyes D…

Monday 10 August 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: THESE DAYS Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Capo II Em There were nights and mornings A When you came to me Em Found…

Friday 7 August 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: THE TREEHOUSE SONG Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Capotraste 1′ casa 1 Tom: Em Em When I woke G I took the backdoor…

Tuesday 4 August 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: THE DANCER Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Intro: Am G F E Eaug E (2x) verse 1 Am G F E He came…

Saturday 1 August 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: SUCH A COMMON BIRD Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Loop the following 4 chords: Bb C F Am The “simple little melody” is:…

Wednesday 29 July 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: SONG NO 6 Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN intro: D G D G Verse 1: D G D G It would be so…

Saturday 25 July 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: SO YOU DID IT AGAIN Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Intro F G#m hide this tab F G#m e|——————1——–4————————————-| B|——————1——–4————————————-| G|——————2——–4————————————-| x3 D|—0–1–0——–3——–6————————————-|…

Thursday 23 July 2020 | ANE BRUN

Song Title: RUBBER AND SOUL Artist / Singer: ANE BRUN Intro: C F Am F C Verse C F Am In my mind I`m crawling…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3