Menu

ANGELA

Tuesday 22 June 2021 | ANGELA

Song Title: MEU PRESENTE Artist / Singer: ANGELA E TIZZIANI Intro: E F#/E E F#/E E F#/E E F#/E Minha vida, tava triste sem valor…

Tuesday 15 June 2021 | ANGELA

Song Title: NIETS BLIJFT Artist / Singer: ANGELA GROOTHUIZEN 1 capo 1 Intro: Am Am Hoeveel liedjes je ook zingt Am Welke bergen je ook…

Monday 14 June 2021 | ANGELA

Song Title: PRINC’PIO E FIM Artist / Singer: ANGELA GONCALVES Intro: Bm F#m G A D A/C# Bm F#m G A D A D Minha…

Tuesday 4 May 2021 | ANGELA

Song Title: SAND AND RAIN Artist / Singer: ANGELA SOFFE G C I’ve been down to the mountain D G I’ve been up to the…

Thursday 8 April 2021 | ANGELA

Song Title: BY THE BOAB TREE Artist / Singer: ANGELA LITTLE Intro: G C G C G C G C Sing and I will hear…

Tuesday 26 January 2021 | ANGELA

Song Title: KISHI KOUSHINKYOKU Artist / Singer: ANGELA F C (Bb C) Iza yuke hikari are … Dm C Bb Knights, kinights, knights of Sidonia-a-a…

Tuesday 12 January 2021 | ANGELA

Song Title: DOCE ‘ SENTIR Artist / Singer: ANGELA Introdu”o: Em D C Bm C Am7 Gsus G G Am7 Bm C D7(9) G Doce…

Thursday 17 September 2020 | ANGELA

Song Title: SOU A SALVA”O Artist / Singer: ANGELA RIBEIRO (F) ( C ) Cada chicotada que eu levava (Dm) (Bb) foi por amor ‘…

Wednesday 2 September 2020 | ANGELA

Song Title: EL BARCO Artist / Singer: ANGELA TULLIDA Am F Am G Vuelvo al barco con las luces, bajas de pescador Am F y…

Thursday 19 September 2019 | ANGELA

Song Title: PRIMAVERA Artist / Singer: ANGELA BEATRIZ Intro: F Bb A7 F Primavera se foi Bb A7 Mas vai voltar logo mais F Bb…