Menu

ANGELA RO RO

Wednesday 23 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: VOC’ N’O SABE AMAR Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO B B7+ Bbm7/5- D#7/9- Voc’ n’o sabe amar meu bem G#m9 C#7 F#m7…

Monday 21 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: TOLA FOI VOC’ Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO Intro: E7+ A7+ G#m C#m F#m B7 E7+ A/B E7+ A7+ Tola foi voc’…

Saturday 19 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: SIMPLES CARINHO Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO Intro: A6/E E7+ A6/E E7+ Bb7/9 A7+ Am6 Amar e sofrer, eu vou te dizer…

Thursday 17 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: S’ NOS RESTA VIVER Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO Intro: F Gm4/7 F/A F7+ Am D7/9- D’I EM MIM SABER Gm Gm/F…

Tuesday 15 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: ME ACALMO DANANDO Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO Bm F#7 Eu ‘ que fico a dizer e voc’ n’o diz nada G7+…

Sunday 13 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: ME ACALMO DANADO Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO Bm Eu ‘ que fico a dizer F#7 E voc’ n’o diz nada G7+…

Thursday 10 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: JOANA FRANCESA Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO ‘ngela R’ R’ Joana Francesa (Ao Vivo) Bm5-/7 E7 Tu ris, tu mens trop Bm5-/7…

Wednesday 9 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: GOTA DE SANGUE Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO Intro: G D/F# G7 E4/7 E7 C7+ D7 D# G D/F# G7 N’o tire…

Monday 7 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: FOGUEIRA Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO D D’ D D’ Por que queimar minha fogueira e destruir a companheira A7 D G…

Saturday 5 October 2019 | ANGELA RO RO

Song Title: FICA COMIGO ESTA NOITE Artist / Singer: ANGELA RO RO Am E7 Fica comigo esta noite Am E n’o te arrepender’s E7 L’…

Page 1 of 3:1 2 3