Menu

ANGELS

Tuesday 22 June 2021 | ANGELS

Song Title: DESORDEM E REGRESSO Artist / Singer: ANGELS OF DARKNESS G D C Eu n’o quero mais viver G D C Sem nada pra…

Wednesday 16 June 2021 | ANGELS

Song Title: ANJOS DE CRISTO Artist / Singer: ANGELS OF CHIRSTH Intro: E G D Am C E Nos teus olhos ha fogo G D…

Saturday 14 September 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: WOW WOW WEE Artist / Singer: ANGELS Wow-Wow-Wee:The Angels. #41 on BB Hot 100 on SMASH Records in 1964. Intro: C# F# C#…

Wednesday 21 August 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: THANK YOU AND GOODNIGHT Artist / Singer: ANGELS Intro: A F#m Bm E Thank you and goodnight..thank you and goodnight. A F#m Bm…

Sunday 28 July 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: QUISIERA Artist / Singer: ANGELS C Em quedate asi, junto ami Am Gsus4 G no importa el tiempo hoy G F si tengo…

Thursday 4 July 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: JUST GIVE ME A REASON Artist / Singer: ANGELS C Em You were a thief you stole my heart C G And I…

Monday 10 June 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: I ADORE HIM Artist / Singer: ANGELS Intro: A D #1. D Em7 G A They say he doesn’t love me but they…

Friday 17 May 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: HIST’RIAS DE VOC’ Artist / Singer: ANGELS (intro) D Em C G F Em D Em O que ser’ que tem por tr’s…

Tuesday 23 April 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: EN MIS SUE’OS Artist / Singer: ANGELS Intro: Bajo : G B C B G A Am Siempre cre’ Em Am Que yo…

Saturday 30 March 2019 | ANGELS

Song Title: EL LIST’N DE TU PELO Artist / Singer: ANGELS …..D Me mord’a los labios al no poderte besar, F#m mi piel se estremec’a…

Page 1 of 2:1 2