Menu

ANIMALES MUERTOS

Monday 23 December 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: VENDEMELO Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS (breaking the law) intro hide this tab e:————————————— B:————————————— G:————————————— D:————————————— A:–0-2-3-0-2-3-0-2-3—–0—–0—3-2– E:——————–1-3—1-3—3—— A Voy buscando a…

Thursday 12 December 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: V’CIO Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS esta cancion empiesa con acordes completos. Am C vas andando por la calle sin saber a donde…

Sunday 1 December 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: QUISIERA VER Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS INTRO: A5 D5 A5 D5 E5 D5 A5 E5 A5 Quisiera ver al rey arrodillado D5…

Tuesday 19 November 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: PECADO MORTAL Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS intro hide this tab solo 1 solo 2 |——7-5——7-7-7-5—| x2 |-5-5-5-7-| x4 |-5–5—–5–5———5-| |———| |————————-| |———|…

Saturday 9 November 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: NOSOTROS SOMOS LA VENGANZA Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS Komienza kon algo parezido a esto, y ser’ muy similar durante toda la kanzi’n:…

Tuesday 29 October 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: LAKRA SOCIAL Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS G A-A# C Soy una lakra social, G A-A# C un elemento a exterminar, G A-A#…

Friday 18 October 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: FIATE Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS Bueno aki le dejo una nueva canci’n de este grupazo. INTRO: G5 A#5 F5 C5 X3 G5…

Monday 7 October 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: ESTE MUNDO ME DA ASCO Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS INTRO: A5 –>RASGEO CONSTANTE A5 E7 B5 A#5 B5 X4 VERSO: A5 E7…

Thursday 26 September 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: DELINKUENCIA JUVENIL Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS Intro: A Bb C A D A D el re es mas korto si no sabeis…

Sunday 15 September 2019 | ANIMALES MUERTOS

Song Title: ANIMALES MUERTOS Artist / Singer: ANIMALES MUERTOS vamos a ver, otra de animales muertos, esta es tb mui facil. los akordes durante toda…

Page 1 of 2:1 2